Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
thiruvathukal.com

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jim X. Chen
George Mason University

Judy Cushing
Evergreen State College

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg AT indiana dot edu

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@ieee.org

Editorial Board Members

Hojjat Adeli
Ohio State University
adeli.1@osu.edu

Frank Alexander
Los Alamos
National Laboratory
fja@lanl.gov

Klaus-Jürgen Bathe
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Isabel Beichl
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Michael W. Berry
University of Tennessee

Mario Belloni
Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Bruce M. Boghosian
Tufts University

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Institut für Informatik

Norman Chonacky
Yale University

Judy Cushing
The Evergreen State College

George Cybenko
Dartmouth College

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
Purdue University
eigenman@ecn.purdue.edu

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University

Sharon Glotzer
University of Michigan

Anthony C. Hearn
RAND
hearn@rand.org

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Lboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

Charles J. Holland
Darpa
charles.holland@darpa.mil

David P. Landau
University of Georgia

B. Vincent McKoy
California Institute of Technology

Jill P. Mesirov
Whitehead / MIT Center for Genome Research

Ronald E. Mickens
Clark Atlanta University

James D. Myers
Renssalaer Polytechnic Institute
jim.myers@computer.org

Jeanie Osburn
US Naval Research Laboratory
osburn@nrl.navy.mil

William H. Press
University of Texas, Austin

John Rundle
University of California, Davis

Ángel Sánchez
Rey Juan Carlos University
angel.sanchez@urjc.es

Mary B. Satterfield
Nat’l Institute of Standards and Technology
mary.satterfield@nist.gov

Barry Schneider
US National Science Foundation
bschneid@nsf.gov

Robin Selinger
Kent State Univ.

Thomas L. Sterling
Indiana University
tron@indiana.edu

Gabriel Wainer
Carleton University
gabriel.wainer@sce.carleton.ca

John E. West
US Army Engineer Research and Development Center
john.e.west@gmail.com

Department Editors

Book Reviews

Larry Engelhardt
Frances Marion University
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Stephen P. Weppner
Eckerd College
weppner@eckerd.edu

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences

Ernest Mücke
Identity Solutions
ernst.mucke@gmail.com

Computer Simulations

Gabriel Wainer

Barry Schneider

Education

Steven F. Barrett
University of Wyoming

Rubin Landau
Oregon State Univ.
rubin@physics.oregonstate.edu

Scientific Programming

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans

Matthew Turk
Columbia University

Visualization Corner

Cláudio T. Silva
University of Utah

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

News

Rubin H Landau
Oregon State University

Novel Architectures

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Pedro Trancoso
Univ. of Cyprus
pedro@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Your Homework Assignment

Dianne P. O’Leary
Univ. of Maryland

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Society Liaisons

American Institute of Physics
(AIP)

Charles Day
AIP Editorial Liasion
cday@aip.org

Jeff Bebee
AIP Circulation Director

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Prof. Don Wilton
University of Houston

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Andrew C. Singer
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
acsinger@illinois.edu

Contributing Editors

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences

Charles Day

Staff

Manager, Editorial Services:Jenny Stout
Editorial Management: Jake Widman

Operations Manager/Webmaster:

 

 

Publications Coordinator:

Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Lars Jentsch
Director, Products & Services: Evan Butterfield

Manager, New Media and Production: Steve Woods
Senior Advertising Coordinator:

Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown
Marketing/Circulation Manager: